The Official Student Newspaper of Tarleton State University since 1919

Meet your 2018 Mr. and Mrs. TSU nominees

Kyla Ritter
Tori Slade
Madison Jordan
Ashley Armstrong
Cierra Hickson
Wade Johnson
Jailyn Conner
Ty Hill
Matt Hill
Marc Martinez

the JTAC • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All the JTAC Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *